
Glimmerbaggen
Delete your account
Here you can delete your Glimmerbaggen account. This immediately and permanently removes:
- the account and the email address
- the username
- the saved game in the cloud
The game saved on your phone stays. You can also delete the account in the game: Menu → Account → Delete account.
Forgot your password? Tap Forgot password? under Menu → Account in the game, or email support@spitakolus.com from the address you have the account on. Read more about what the game stores.